Love you long time!

Love you long time!

For a long time I’ve forgotten the blog since I was busy with so many professional goals.

Has been crazy (awesome) 3 years since. I’ve followed my dream of working in startups in Canada, then to Chile and back home in Brazil. Time to take care of the body and figure out priorities in life.

Ok, no more blabla! I’ll be posting about what I intend to develop on hobby time. I personally love games and have a crush for social good, let’s enjoy what comes up 😃

Leave a Reply

